Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Tracy Nelson : Principal

Dr. Tracy Nelson

Principal

NOVA Southeastern University
Doctor of Education (Ed.D.)
Organizational Leadership
Specialist in Educational Leadership

NOVA Southeastern University
Master of Education
Educational Administration and Leadership

tracy.nelson@polk-fl.net
Nikki Jones : Assistant Principal

Nikki Jones

Assistant Principal

nikki.jones@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Vicky Glass : Principal's Secretary

Vicky Glass

Principal's Secretary

vicky.glass@polk-fl.net
Patty Katsoulis : Technology Teacher

Patty Katsoulis

Technology Teacher

patricia.katsoulis@polk-fl.net
Shannan Hall : Terminal Operator

Shannan Hall

Terminal Operator

shannan.hall@polk-fl.net
Shari Wolfe : Reading Coach

Shari Wolfe

Reading Coach

shari.wolfe@polk-fl.net
Juanyale Wilkerson : Clinic Nurse

Juanyale Wilkerson

Clinic Nurse

juanyale.wilkerson@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Jennifer Hubbard : Guidance Counselor

Jennifer Hubbard

Guidance Counselor

jennifer.hubbard@polk-fl.net

 Media Services

Shawn Albritton : Media Specialist

Shawn Albritton

Media Specialist

shawn.albritton@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Lawana Myers : PE Paraeducator

Lawana Myers

PE Paraeducator

Brenda Bottoms : Paraeducator

Brenda Bottoms

Paraeducator

Emily Wolfe : ESE Paraeducator

Emily Wolfe

ESE Paraeducator

Kindergarten

Becky Bullard : Teacher

Becky Bullard

Teacher

rebecca.bullard@polk-fl.net
Candice Riddle : Teacher

Candice Riddle

Teacher

candice.riddle@polk-fl.net
Bethany Lynch : Teacher

Bethany Lynch

Teacher

bethany.lynch01@polk-fl.net
Constance Yutzy : Teacher

Constance Yutzy

Teacher

constance.yutzy@polk-fl.net
Anissa Fullwood : Teacher

Anissa Fullwood

Teacher

anissa.fullwood@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Gretchen Emery : Teacher

Gretchen Emery

Teacher

gretchen.emery@polk-fl.net
Tina Mathewson : Teacher

Tina Mathewson

Teacher

tina.mathewson@polk-fl.net
Angela Lord : Teacher

Angela Lord

Teacher

angela.lord@polk-fl.net
Bailey Polston : Teacher

Bailey Polston

Teacher

bailey.williamson@polk-fl.net
Annamaria Hall : Teacher

Annamaria Hall

Teacher

annamaria.hall@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Darla Fenley : Teacher

Darla Fenley

Teacher

darla.fenley@polk-fl.net
Marvelia Castanon : Teacher

Marvelia Castanon

Teacher

marvelia.castanon@polk-fl.net
Debra Porter : Teacher

Debra Porter

Teacher

debra.porter@polk-fl.net
Lisa Chase : Teacher

Lisa Chase

Teacher

lisa.chase@polk-fl.net
Tina Reynolds : Teacher

Tina Reynolds

Teacher

tina.reynolds@polk-fl.net
Barbara Dawson : Teacher

Barbara Dawson

Teacher

barbara.dawson@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Michelle Williamson : Teacher

Michelle Williamson

Teacher

michelle.williamson@polk-fl.net
Melissa Chaney : Teacher

Melissa Chaney

Teacher

melissa.chaney@polk-fl.net
Sharon O’Bryan : Teacher

Sharon O’Bryan

Teacher

sharon.obryan@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Devane : Teacher

Stephanie Devane

Teacher

stephanie.devane@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Renee McCallum : Teacher

Renee McCallum

Teacher

renee.mccallum@polk-fl.net
Cindy Williams : Teacher

Cindy Williams

Teacher

cindy.wlliams@polk-fl.net
Carrie Laird : Teacher

Carrie Laird

Teacher

carrie.laird@polk-fl.net
Omar Rodriguez : Teacher

Omar Rodriguez

Teacher

omar.rodriguez-hazan@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Heather O’Cain : Teacher

Heather O’Cain

Teacher

heather.ocain@polk-fl.net
Karen McCroan : Teacher

Karen McCroan

Teacher

karen.mccroan@polk-fl.net
David Hanna : Teacher

David Hanna

Teacher

david.hanna01@polk-fl.net
Sarah East : Teacher

Sarah East

Teacher

sarah.east@polk-fl.net

 ESE

Nancy Branham : Speech Pathologist

Nancy Branham

Speech Pathologist

nancy.branham@polk-fl.net
Lori Crowley : Gifted Teacher

Lori Crowley

Gifted Teacher

lori.crowley@polk-fl.net
Steven Benfield : VE

Steven Benfield

VE

steven.benfield@polk-fl.net
Rachel Sanchez : Gifted Teacher

Rachel Sanchez

Gifted Teacher

rachel.sanchez@polk-fl.net

 Dining Room

Kimberly Barlow : Cafeteria Manager

Kimberly Barlow

Cafeteria Manager

kimberly.barlow@polk-fl.net

Custodial

Helen Manear : Custodian

Helen Manear

Custodian

Allen Duke : Custodian

Allen Duke

Custodian

Special Areas

Art Pranno : Strings Teacher

Art Pranno

Strings Teacher

arthur.pranno@polk-fl.net
Lance Gillam : PE Coach

Lance Gillam

PE Coach

lance.gillam@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Webb : Music Teacher

Jennifer Webb

Music Teacher

jennifer.webb@polk-fl.net
Amanda Bender : STEM Teacher

Amanda Bender

STEM Teacher

amanda.perkinson@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Delestang : Art Teacher

Kimberly Delestang

Art Teacher

kimberly.delestang@polk-fl.net