Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Tracy Nelson : Principal

Dr. Tracy Nelson

Principal

NOVA Southeastern University
Doctor of Education (Ed.D.)
Organizational Leadership
Specialist in Educational Leadership

NOVA Southeastern University
Master of Education
Educational Administration and Leadership

tracy.nelson@polk-fl.net
Nikki Jones : Assistant Principal

Nikki Jones

Assistant Principal

nikki.jones@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Vicky Glass : Principal's Secretary

Vicky Glass

Principal's Secretary

vicky.glass@polk-fl.net
Patty Katsoulis : Technology Teacher

Patty Katsoulis

Technology Teacher

patricia.katsoulis@polk-fl.net
Shannan Hall : Terminal Operator

Shannan Hall

Terminal Operator

shannan.hall@polk-fl.net
Shari Wolfe : Reading Coach

Shari Wolfe

Reading Coach

shari.wolfe@polk-fl.net
Veronica Patterson : School Nurse

Veronica Patterson

School Nurse

veronica.patterson@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Jennifer Hubbard : Guidance Counselor

Jennifer Hubbard

Guidance Counselor

jennifer.hubbard@polk-fl.net

 Media Services

Shawn Albritton : Media Specialist

Shawn Albritton

Media Specialist

shawn.albritton@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Lawana Myers : PE Paraeducator

Lawana Myers

PE Paraeducator

Brenda Bottoms : Paraeducator

Brenda Bottoms

Paraeducator

Jennifer Santana : ESE Paraeducator

Jennifer Santana

ESE Paraeducator

Kindergarten

Becky Bullard : Teacher

Becky Bullard

Teacher

rebecca.bullard@polk-fl.net
Candice Riddle : Teacher

Candice Riddle

Teacher

candice.riddle@polk-fl.net
Bethany Lynch : Teacher

Bethany Lynch

Teacher

bethany.lynch01@polk-fl.net
Constance Yutzy : Teacher

Constance Yutzy

Teacher

constance.yutzy@polk-fl.net
Anissa Fullwood : Teacher

Anissa Fullwood

Teacher

anissa.fullwood@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Gretchen Emery : Teacher

Gretchen Emery

Teacher

gretchen.emery@polk-fl.net
Tina Mathewson : Teacher

Tina Mathewson

Teacher

tina.mathewson@polk-fl.net
Angela Lord : Teacher

Angela Lord

Teacher

angela.lord@polk-fl.net
Bailey Polston : Teacher

Bailey Polston

Teacher

bailey.williamson@polk-fl.net
Annamaria Hall : Teacher

Annamaria Hall

Teacher

annamaria.hall@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Darla Fenley : Teacher

Darla Fenley

Teacher

darla.fenley@polk-fl.net
Lisa Chase : Teacher

Lisa Chase

Teacher

lisa.chase@polk-fl.net
Tina Reynolds : Teacher

Tina Reynolds

Teacher

tina.reynolds@polk-fl.net
Barbara Dawson : Teacher

Barbara Dawson

Teacher

barbara.dawson@polk-fl.net
Dyla Caballero : Teacher

Dyla Caballero

Teacher

dyla.caballero@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Michelle Williamson : Teacher

Michelle Williamson

Teacher

michelle.williamson@polk-fl.net
Melissa Glass : Teacher

Melissa Glass

Teacher

melissa.chaney@polk-fl.net
Emily Hinkle : Teacher

Emily Hinkle

Teacher

emily.hinkle@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Devane : Teacher

Stephanie Devane

Teacher

stephanie.devane@polk-fl.net
Miranda Harwood : Teacher

Miranda Harwood

Teacher

miranda.harwood@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Renee McCallum : Teacher

Renee McCallum

Teacher

renee.mccallum@polk-fl.net
Cindy Williams : Teacher

Cindy Williams

Teacher

cindy.williams@polk-fl.net
Carrie Laird : Teacher

Carrie Laird

Teacher

carrie.laird@polk-fl.net
Omar Rodriguez : Teacher

Omar Rodriguez

Teacher

omar.rodriguez-hazan@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Heather O’Cain : Teacher

Heather O’Cain

Teacher

heather.ocain@polk-fl.net
David Hanna : Teacher

David Hanna

Teacher

david.hanna01@polk-fl.net
Lynn Marshall : Teacher

Lynn Marshall

Teacher

lynn.marshall@polk-fl.net
Karen McCroan : Teacher

Karen McCroan

Teacher

karen.mccroan@polk-fl.net

 ESE

Lori Crowley : Gifted Teacher

Lori Crowley

Gifted Teacher

lori.crowley@polk-fl.net
Steven Benfield : VE

Steven Benfield

VE

steven.benfield@polk-fl.net
Rachel Sanchez : Teacher

Rachel Sanchez

Teacher

rachel.sanchez@polk-fl.net

 Dining Room

Kimberly Barlow : Cafeteria Manager

Kimberly Barlow

Cafeteria Manager

kimberly.barlow@polk-fl.net

Custodial

Allen Duke : Custodian

Allen Duke

Custodian

Special Areas

Lance Gillam : PE Coach

Lance Gillam

PE Coach

lance.gillam@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Webb : Music Teacher

Jennifer Webb

Music Teacher

jennifer.webb@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Delestang : Art Teacher

Kimberly Delestang

Art Teacher

kimberly.delestang@polk-fl.net
Joseph Corduana : Teacher

Joseph Corduana

Teacher

joseph.corduana@polk-fl.net