Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Tracy Nelson : Principal

Dr. Tracy Nelson

Principal

NOVA Southeastern University
Doctor of Education (Ed.D.)
Organizational Leadership
Specialist in Educational Leadership

NOVA Southeastern University
Master of Education
Educational Administration and Leadership

tracy.nelson@polk-fl.net
Nikki Jones : Assistant Principal

Nikki Jones

Assistant Principal

nikki.jones@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Joy Westbrook : Principal's Secretary

Joy Westbrook

Principal's Secretary

joy.westbrook@polk-fl.net
Jean Fowler : Secretary

Jean Fowler

Secretary

jean.fowler@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Sue Wallace : Guidance Counselor

Sue Wallace

Guidance Counselor

sue.wallace@polk-fl.net

 Media Services

Karen Reece : Media Specialist

Karen Reece

Media Specialist

karen.reece@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Catherine Coconato : Paraprofessional

Catherine Coconato

Paraprofessional

catherine.coconato@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Braddy : Paraprofessional

Kimberly Braddy

Paraprofessional

kimberly.braddy@polk-fl.net
Melissa Colorado : Clinic Nurse

Melissa Colorado

Clinic Nurse

melissa.colorado@polk-fl.net
Carol Coker : Paraprofessional

Carol Coker

Paraprofessional

carol.coker@polk-fl.net
Brenda Bottoms : Paraprofessional

Brenda Bottoms

Paraprofessional

brenda.bottoms@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Becky Bullard : Teacher

Becky Bullard

Teacher

rebecca.bullard@polk-fl.net
Candice Riddle : Teacher

Candice Riddle

Teacher

candice.riddle@polk-fl.net
Bethany Lynch : Teacher

Bethany Lynch

Teacher

bethany.lynch01@polk-fl.net
Constance Yutzy : Teacher

Constance Yutzy

Teacher

constance.yutzy@polk-fl.net
Anissa Fullwood : Teacher

Anissa Fullwood

Teacher

anissa.fullwood@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Patricia DelleDonne : Teacher

Patricia DelleDonne

Teacher

patricia.delledonne@polk-fl.net
Gretchen Emery : Teacher

Gretchen Emery

Teacher

gretchen.emery@polk-fl.net
Tina Mathewson : Teacher

Tina Mathewson

Teacher

tina.mathewson@polk-fl.net
Dana Kleine : Teacher

Dana Kleine

Teacher

dana.kleine@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

April Tanner : Teacher

April Tanner

Teacher

april.tanner@polk-fl.net
Darla Fenley : Teacher

Darla Fenley

Teacher

darla.fenley@polk-fl.net
Lisa Chase : Teacher

Lisa Chase

Teacher

lisa.chase@polk-fl.net
Shawn Tebo : Teacher

Shawn Tebo

Teacher

shawn.tebo@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Mikayla Sanford : Teacher

Mikayla Sanford

Teacher

mikayla.sanford@polk-fl.net
Joe Hammerberg : Teacher

Joe Hammerberg

Teacher

joseph.hammerberg@polk-fl.net
Marvelia Castanon : Teacher

Marvelia Castanon

Teacher

marvelia.castanon@polk-fl.net
Mary Tanke : Teacher

Mary Tanke

Teacher

mary.tanke@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Jenna Barnett : Teacher

Jenna Barnett

Teacher

jennifer.barnett@polk-fl.net
Lacey Langston : Teacher

Lacey Langston

Teacher

lacey.langston@polk-fl.net
Porcha Williams : Teacher

Porcha Williams

Teacher

porcha.williams@polk-fl.net
Amanda Bender : Teacher

Amanda Bender

Teacher

amanda.perkinson@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Heather O’Cain : Teacher

Heather O’Cain

Teacher

heather.ocain@polk-fl.net
Debra Porter : Teacher

Debra Porter

Teacher

debra.porter@polk-fl.net
Mandy Waymire : Teacher

Mandy Waymire

Teacher

mandy.waymire@polk-fl.net
Rachel Sanchez : Teacher

Rachel Sanchez

Teacher

rachel.sanchez@polk-fl.net

 ESE

Stephanie DeVane : Gifted Teacher

Stephanie DeVane

Gifted Teacher

stephanie.devane@polk-fl.net
Nancy Branham : Speech Pathologist

Nancy Branham

Speech Pathologist

nancy.branham@polk-fl.net
Lori Crowley : Gifted Teacher

Lori Crowley

Gifted Teacher

lori.crowley@polk-fl.net
Steven Benfield : VE

Steven Benfield

VE

steven.benfield@polk-fl.net

 Dining Room

Linda Poitevint : Cafeteria Manager

Linda Poitevint

Cafeteria Manager

linda.poitevint@polk-fl.net

Custodial

Helen Manear :  Lead Night Custodian

Helen Manear

Lead Night Custodian

Jackie Archer : Day Custodian

Jackie Archer

Day Custodian

Allen Duke : Custodian

Allen Duke

Custodian

Special Areas

Kimberley Bard : STEM

Kimberley Bard

STEM

kimberley.bard@polk-fl.net
Patty Katsoulis : Technology Teacher

Patty Katsoulis

Technology Teacher

patricia.katsoulis@polk-fl.net
Art Pranno : Strings Teacher

Art Pranno

Strings Teacher

arthur.pranno@polk-fl.net
Billy Attix : PE

Billy Attix

PE

william.attix@polk-fl.net
Belinda Rivera : Art

Belinda Rivera

Art

belinda.rivera@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Webb : Music

Jennifer Webb

Music

jennifer.webb@polk-fl.net